The New Zealand Music Centre is the major source and resource for information about New Zealand composers. Music to buy, hire, listen to online. There are many recordings, videos and scores of R. Harris there!

Arts Laureate

Auckland Philharmonia
The APO has premiered all five symphonies as well as the Cello Concerto, Cento, Roimata, Jazz Suite for Wind Quintet and Aria for Viola and String Orchestra.

New Zealand String Quartet
The NZSQ has premiered all five string quartets.

New Zealand Symphony Orchestra
The NZSO has premiered the Violin Concerto, Three Pieces for Orchestra, The Floating Bride and The Beginning of a New Story